Summer School Scholarship

UNN is able to grant a limited number of scholarships to Summer School "Russian Summer".

Whatever your nationality, our summer school aims to help you not only progress in Russian language but also get acquainted with diverse and fascinating Russian culture whilst living in the heart of European Russia.

The duration of the Program is 4 weeks: July 7th - August 4th 2014. The Russian Language Summer School Program includes 20 academic houres a week along with 2 classes of Country Studies. During our classes you will learn a live, modern language and many other new and exciting things.

The classes are conducted by highly-qualified trainers. All of them are UNN graduates and outstanding specialists not only in Philology, but also in Psychology and Culture Studies. They will teach you about Russian history and culture, character and habits of Russians. Together with them you will set off to a breath-taking journey into the unexplored and beautiful Russia. And you will also be able to make friends with students from different countries of the world.

4.9Kb

4.4Kb

All the classes involve active learning methods, thats why they are the most effective and unwearying. Multimedia tools, audio-visual materials and Internet sources are also actively used in class. The course also includes interactive games, discussions, development and discussion of the projects created by students. If desired, field trips, visits to museums, zoos, theaters and cinemas can be organized for students.

Students have many opportunities to spend their leisure time in the City of Nizhni Novgorod, located in the very heart of the country. You can travel to Moscow, Vladimir and Suzdal the oldest and the most magnificent cities of Russia, see the unique Makaryev Monastery, visit Diveyevo the largest center of pilgrimage, and Boldino, where Russian genius poet Alexander Pushkin created some of his masterpieces.

5.1Kb

Nizhni Novgorod also hosts many summer festivals, fairs, concerts. The night life of the city is also very comprehensive.

Application Deadline: June 9

Applicants for the scholarship submit the following documents in electronic form (a scanned copy) at lve@fis.unn.ru:

So, welcome to the Summer School! Dont miss your chance to get to know the amazing country of Russia.

Do you have questions?

For more information please contact:

Liliya Erushkina, Deputy Dean of the Faculty for International Students,
Lobachevsky State University of Nizhni Novgorod

lve@fis.unn.ru +7 (831) 462 35 21

We will be glad to assist you!

Стипендия на обучение в Летней Школе

ННГУ предлагает иностранным студентам возможность получить стипендию на обучение в Летней Школе "Лето по-русски".

Проходя обучение в Летней Школе, вы сможете не только выучить русский язык, но и весело провести летние каникулы, найти новых друзей из разных стран, путешествовать, а также познакомиться с разнообразной и увлекательной культурой России!

Курс продолжается 4 недели: с 7 июля по 4 августа 2014. Программа летней школы по русскому языку включает в себя 20 часов аудиторных занятий в неделю и дополнительно 2 часа страноведения. На занятиях вы освоите живой, современный русский язык, узнаете много нового.

Занятия проводят специалисты высокой квалификации, выпускники ННГУ, которые имеют не только филологическое, но и психологическое, и культурологическое образование. Они расскажут вам о культуре и истории России, о характере и привычках ее жителей. С ними вы совершите увлекательное путешествие в неизведанную и прекрасную Россию. Вы сможете подружиться с людьми из разных стран.

4.9Kb

4.4Kb

Все занятия проводятся с использованием активных методов, поэтому они максимально эффективны и неутомительны. На уроках используются мультимедийные средства, аудио и видео материалы, интернет-ресурсы. В рамках курса проходят интерактивные игры, дискуссии, составление и обсуждение проектов, созданных самими учащимися. По желанию проводятся учебные экскурсии, походы в музеи, зоопарки, театры и кинотеатры.

В свободное от учебы время можно разнообразно и полезно организовать свой досуг. Нижний Новгород, находящийся в самом центре страны, предоставляет широкий круг возможностей для отдыха. Вы сможете совершить поездку в Москву, Владимир и Суздаль – древнейшие и красивейшие города России, посмотреть уникальный Макарьевский монастырь, посетить Дивеево, крупнейший духовный центр, и Болдино, где русский гений Александр Пушкин написал одни из лучших своих произведений.

5.1Kb

В Нижнем Новгороде проводится множество летних фестивалей, ярмарок, концертов. Богата и ночная жизнь города.

Прием документов до 1 июня.

Соискатели стипендии представляют следующие документы:

  • CV,
  • мотивационное письмо,
  • копия заграничного паспорта,
  • рекомендация из университета,
  • справка о прохождении обучения в университете.

Приезжайте в летнюю школу,
и вы познакомитесь с удивительной страной – Россией.

По всем вопросам, связанным с получением стипендии,
пожалуйста, обращайтесь :

Лилия Ерушкина,
заместитель декана факультета иностранных студентов

электронная почта: lve@fis.unn.ru,
телефон: +7 831 462 35 21.